Home Event Donations Official Sponsors Committee News Past Events


Click through to make a Donation!


Click here to see our Sponsors!


Check out our Food Truck line up for this year's event!!


Click here for

2012 Photos


Click here for

2011 Photos


Click here for

2010 Photos


Click here for

2009 Photos


Click here for

2008 Photos


Check out the article on the donation from LA County Supervisor 

Mike Antonovich

Here come the fireworks!


July 4, 2019


This organization and the event itself are completely run by volunteers from our community.  We are always looking for eager and active volunteers to help us in the organization, management, set up and tear down of this great event.  Please call or e-mail for more information on becoming a volunteer with the Crescenta Valley Fireworks Association.  Thanks for helping us make this another memorable event. 

Board of Directors

Robert Wollenweber - President, 2017 & 2018 and 2019

Mike Baldwin - Vice President

Jean Maluccio - Secretary

Cheryl Davis - Treasurer

Steve Goldsworthy - Immediate Past President

Committee Members

Steve Goldsworthy, Past President, 2013, 2014 2015

Steve Pierce, Past President, 2008

Julia Rabago

Darren Azarian

Mike Baldwin


Founding Members of the Crescenta Valley Fireworks Association


Grace Andrus

Leila Bell

Warren Boehm, Posthumous Honarary Member

Mary Boger

Chris Coulter

Rick Dinger, Past President, 2007

Paul Dutton 

John Drayman

Howard Hakes

Mike Lawler

Leslie Lesh

Jean Maluccio

David Meyers

Steve Pierce, Past President, 2008

Mike Shaar, Past President, 2011 & 2012

Pete Smith

Chris Waldheim, Past President 2009 & 2010

horizontal rule

Contact Information

Crescenta Valley Fireworks Association

2629 Foothill Blvd., #179

        La Crescenta, CA 91214



For More Information:



Home Event Donations Official Sponsors Committee News Past Events

Comments or more information: